Short Bio: In the 1990’s, the members of Elliott’s Keep were in a predecessor Dallas, Texas band named Marauder , along with vocalist Glenn Elliott. When Glenn died tragically in 2004, the remaining members reformed as a three-piece band in 2006 with the new name to honor Glenn. Elliott’s Keep debuted with the album In Medias Res in 2008.  Sine Qua Non followed in 2010. Both were released on the Brainticket label founded by John Perez of Solitude Aeturnus. Nascentes Morimur was released in 2013 and Lacrimae Mundi followed in 2017. Elliott’s Keep now returns with their 5th full-length album, Vulnerant Omnes . This release will be the first available on vinyl through NoSlip Records .
Check them out on YouTube!

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Follow the band at these links: 

* The email will not be published on the website.