Nu-Metal /Groove Metal/Heavy Metal band straight out of Creedmoor NC, created in 2011 formally known as Infection, in 2014 name was changed to HeadTrip Trauma by founding member and original guitarist Jason Harris and former drummer Jake Duwe. Current lineup is Jason Harris & Peter Diani on Vocals, Riley Kirkpatrick Guitar, Zeb Page Bass and Zeke Wilkerson on Drums.

Check out this video!

Follow the band at these links: 

Endorsed by: WB Gear, Xcel Drumsticks, Alloy Radio, Dirtbag Clothing  

* The email will not be published on the website.