Short Bio: 

Tyrant is a Lansing, Michigan based heavy metal band formed by brothers Philip and Andrew Winters in 2012 while they were still in high school.

Check out the video!

Tyrant’s upcoming record ‘The Lowest Level’ will be released on Sept. 30th of 2022. Pre-Orders for ’The Lowest Level’ are now available!
Pre-Order at

Follow them on Spotify and add to your playlists!

Follow the band at these links:

Blackcraft Booking Agency 

* The email will not be published on the website.